A PROPOS

Up to date

Up to and including October 1, 2021, the new 14th Bavarian Infection Protection Measures Ordinance will apply. Therefore, please remember the new 3G regulation and show us your document upon entry. Alternatively, you are always welcome to take a quick test on site at cost price of 3.90 euros. We will include this item on the invoice. You will receive a confirmation. The test is valid for 24 hours.

air filter system

As an additional measure for a healthy environment, at Le Refuge we have chosen AIRsteril®, an air filter system based on UV-C lamps and catalyst grids, tested by the Frauenhofer Institute and the Chamber of Commerce of Upper Bavaria, which is also successfully used at Munich Airport.

Gift vouchers

Our gift cards are also popular We can issue a gift voucher for you at any time. If you do not live in Munich, we will also be happy to send you the voucher by post or e-mail. Write to us at , subject Gift Voucher, and state your desired amount and the name of the person you would like to give this special gift. Transfer the amount to the following account: Guy Ody, IBAN DE32 7001 0080 0197 5178 06, BIC PBNKDEFF, Postbank Munich and send us the transfer slip.
We can issue and send you the voucher within one day.

Newsletter

At Le Refuge we have special culinary and cultural events. Are you interested in our Soirée Chanson, Soirée Degustastion or highlights like our Soirée Couscous Royale? If you are interested and would like to be notified in time, please subscribe to our newsletter.
We send out a maximum of one newsletter per quarter, which you can unsubscribe from at any time.

Reusable system

Finally, there are reusable systems that make the consumption of disposable packaging unnecessary. Our partner Relevo has developed an app that allows you to get the reusable dishes for your meal for free. During the lockdown, we were very grateful to be able to participate in this development. To our great fortune, we are once again able to serve you in person at Le Refuge and therefore do not offer take-away meals at this time. For internal use, we use the Relevo boxes. If you would like to be pampered by other gastro partners with take-aways at home, we recommend Relevo.

A PROPOS

Tagesaktuell

Bis einschließlich 1. Oktober 2021 gilt die neue 14. Bayerische Infektionsschutzmaßnahmenverordnung. Bitte denken Sie deshalb an die neue 3G–Regelung und zeigen Sie uns bei Eintritt ihr Dokument. Alternativ können Sie jederzeit auch gerne einen Schnelltest zum Selbstkostenpreis von 3,90 Euro vor Ort machen. Diesen Posten setzen wir mit auf die Rechnung. Sie erhalten von uns eine Bestätigung. Der Test ist 24 h gültig.

Luftfiltersystem

Als zusätzliche Maßnahme für ein gesundes Umfeld haben wir uns im Le Refuge für AIRsteril® entschieden, ein Luftfiltersystem auf Basis von UV-C Lampen und Katalysatorgitter, geprüft vom Frauenhofer-Institut und der Handelskammer von Oberbayern, das auch erfolgreich am Münchener Flughafen erfolgreich eingesetzt wird.

Geschenkgutscheine

Vor Ort können wir ihnen jederzeit einen Gutschein ausstellen. Wenn Sie nicht in München leben, schicken wir Ihnen den Gutschein auch gerne postalisch oder per E-Mail zu. Schreiben Sie uns an und nennen Sie Ihren Wunschbetrag und den Namen der Person, die Sie beschenken möchten. Überweisen Sie den Betrag auf folgendes Konto: Guy Ody, IBAN DE32 7001 0080 0197 5178 06, BIC PBNKDEFF, Postbank München und schicken Sie uns den Überweisungsschein zu.
Den Gutschein können wir Ihnen innerhalb eines Tages ausstellen und zusenden.

Newsletter

Im Le Refuge gibt es kulinarische und kulturelle Sonderveranstaltungen. Sie haben Interesse an unserem Soirée Chanson, Soirée Degustastion oder an Highlights wie unserem Soirée Couscous Royale? Haben sie Interesse daran und möchten zeitig benachrichtigt werden, dann melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an.
Wir verschicken maximal pro Quartal einen Newsletter, den Sie jederzeit abbestellen können.

Mehrwegsystem

Endlich gibt es Mehrwegsysteme, die einen Verbrauch von Einmalverpackungen unnötig machen. Unser Partner Relevo hat eine App entwickelt, mit der Sie kostenfrei das Mehrweggeschirr für Ihr Essen erhalten. Während des Lockdowns waren wir sehr dankbar, an dieser Entwicklung teilhaben zu können. Zu unserem großen Glück können wir Sie wieder persönlich im Le Refuge bewirten und bieten daher derzeit keine Take-away Gerichte an. Für den internen Gebrauch nutzen wir die Relevo-Boxen. Wenn Sie sich von anderen Gastropartnern immer wieder mit Take-aways zu Hause verwöhnen lassen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen Relevo.